Essential Gear Outfitters
Wolf Hill Advertisement
Wolf Hill | Dealer Info
NRA Advertisement
Ad Space Available Ad Space Available Ad Space Available

GunShows-USA, America's online directory of gun and knife show listings.

Due to COVID-19 and the different state regulations, cancellations are overwhelming, which results in several listings on our website not being up to date. We strongly advise visitors of our website to contact the promoters directly for updates.  GunShows-USA is not a promoter.

CONTACT

Share this page

Contact Information

*Due to COVID-19 and the strains it has caused on all small businesses, including this one, a difficult decision had to be made. Office phone and hours have been shut down, please direct all calls to Earl at his home phone. E-mails are always welcome.


ATTENTION

  • GunShows-USA is not a promoter, it is a listing site.
  • GunShows-USA does not hold events, it lists them.
  • GunShows-USA is a marketing tool for promoters to advertise their events,

Please direct all vending questions to the promoters in your state.

You will find promoters’ contact information listed along with their event advertisements; these can be found on every state page of this website.


Please send all payments (checks and money orders) to:

Earl Kurburski
or
Kurburski Web Development
or
GunShows-USA

411 Forest Drive
Mountain Home, AR 72653


EARL 870-701-3334 (Home Phone)

E-MAIL: gunshows@gmail.com


GunShows-USA is located in the Central Standard Time Zone.

Standard Time Zones:

  • Pacific 8 am – 12 pm
  • Mountain 9 am – 1 pm
  • Central 10 am – 2 pm
  • Eastern 11 am – 3 pm

GunShows-USA is a subsidiary of Kurburski Web Development, LLC


GunShows-USA does not send out email blasts.
All shows and information can be accessed via our website at all times.
We are not a promoter, we are a listing site for promoters to utilize.
Please contact the promoters for table information.
If you are traveling long distances please be sure to verify the show with the promoter first.
GunShows-USA does NOT recognize bitcoin and cryptocurrency as real money or as an asset for trade or purchases of advertising on this website.

GunShows-USA is only a listing site and does not offer legal advice.


Since 1994, federal law has required [FFL] dealers to initiate a background check before selling or otherwise transferring a firearm, whether at a gun show or anywhere else. ( cited: NRA-ILA  https://www.nraila.org/get-the-facts/background-checks-nics/ ).


We do not allow sponsored articles and/or guest-posts on our website.